top of page

Pauline Hamill to leave role...



Pauline Hamill to leave role as Scotland Women’s Under-19s Head Coach


After almost eight years as a coach with the Scottish FA, Scotland Women’s Under-19s Head Coach Pauline Hamill has decided to leave her role.

Pauline Hamill: “After many years playing for our national team and coaching every team from under-15s to under-19s, I have decided to leave my post as Women’s Under-19s Head Coach to explore other opportunities.

“I would like to thank the Scottish FA for providing me with a platform to develop from being a player to a coach. I have been very fortunate over the years to have contributed to the growth of our game and been surrounded by so many people who care passionately about the development of women’s football in our country.

“Thank you and good luck to the players and staff I have worked with, who gave everything over many years.”

Everyone at the Scottish FA would like to record our thanks and extend our best wishes to Pauline as she embarks on her new ventures.


Image/Source: Scotland NT



bottom of page